Portraits

Getting someone to sit for you while you paint them with some cheap poster paint is quite a weird thing for both the painter and the painted (wow I used the word paint a lot just then). I’m trying to paint a lot of people who are in my life, here are two out of five of my housemates:

portraits

Don’t worry I plan to paint the other three soon, in the meantime whist we wait for those, why don’t you listen to a cool playlist I made for my friends. Now you’ve visited this site, we’re practically friends too.

Leave a Reply

